I know I know….

I must report that a lot has happened in the past year.. creation of a new guild success in the new guild and ultimately it’s down fall due to a bunch of  losers… sad really…. Any ways I have put my gaming of MMORPGs down for now.. I need to re-evaluate my life and priorities… I appreciate my readers and those who have stumbled accross this blog…

I have created a new blog centered on more REAL LIFE activies as I try on my new life change for size…… I encourge you to check it out!

http://yourenotinterested.wordpress.com

 

Thanks for the awesome times!!!

 

BLOG IS CLOSED!!!

Leave a Reply

