Vanguard Adventures

As of this post I am level 8 now. Jordio has gotten to the bottom of what is going on in Rindol and the halfling’s food supply. Seems the nasty little Redcap Brownies have invaded the store house and has began stealing the food for their own kind. Obviously this will not due. The people of Rindol have called upon the heroes of Telon to take back the Storehouse. Arm’d with a bunch of group quests and no group I decided I would solo it. As a druid I have done quite well soloing things and this did not change at all. I was able to solo my way through the quests and complete each one. I also came out with a bag full of loot that I am gonna sell on the broker as soon as I find one! 🙂

Screen shot of being lowered in to the bowels of the Store house.

vg3.jpg

I am really enjoying my time in Vanguard. It has taken me completely by surprise. I hooked up with Jaye’s guild Revelry and Honor, and the people there are very nice and helpful.

vg4.jpg vg5.jpg

I must say the Screen shots do not do this game much just as i have scaled them down, but even in game I run on medium settings and get about 25-40 FPS with a few freezes here and there and the game still looks beautiful.

wow1.jpg

In other news my Guild Covenant on the Khaz Modan server is continuing our weekly farming sessions of Karazhan gearing up for SSC and taking the whooping to Gruul he so richly deserves. We will find out tomorrow night if Gruul will be taking his Dirt nap at the hand of Covenant.

Leave a Reply

