I am excited about Metaplace.

So for the past 2 days I have been looking forward to Areae, Inc. releasing their new secret product called Meta Place.

metaplace_logo_rgb_low_rez.png

As of Today they have. I would really recommend going over to Cuppy Cake’s blog or the Meta Place Website to read all about it. I am still trying to grasp the concept, but from what I have read and understood this could be big. Thinking of the possibilities available to you, with the tools that they claim are easy to pick up and go with only your imagination could hold you back.  Thinking of the limitless things I could possibily do is very exciting. Hell I am already trying to sell my fiancée on it by creating her own virtual photo gallery for her Photography work.

I for one can’t wait to “dig in” and check this out.

Leave a Reply

