Unleash the Fury!!!!!!!!

Runcorn my Berserker is going to take a back seat to my new (and I have to say very good looking) Half Elf Fury named Bellatrrix (I know I know shut up). Careful now she is meaner than she looks.

bellatrrix1.jpg

Bellatrrix landed on the Island of the Overlord recently and through her actions, the Servants of the Overlord were able to TAKE BACK the Island from the vile Tunarians!!!!

bellatrrix2.jpg

So I have helped run the Tunarians off, and brought untold riches to the City of Free Port and have made a name for my self among the great Overlord. I wonder when I land in Free Port if any one will know me 🙂

Leave a Reply

