More EQII Adventures

Last night I got on and hooked up with two of my buddies. We were trying to complete the 5th quest in the Custom Fitted Armor chain quest.  Nillipus, Sporanox, and my self all needed our legs so we set out into Nektulos Forest to quest for them, it took us a long time to find what we were looking for but we were able kill what we had to and now have our legs.

runcorn16.jpg

Now I just need to get the breast Plate and I will be a bloody red, axe swinging, open can of whoop ass!

I took this Pic a while back, and I really like it. It looks awesome with the destroyed moon  in the back ground.

runcorn7.jpg

Leave a Reply

